(814) 807-1500 ccadulted5@gmail.com

Collaborating Partners

Thank you to all of our donors!

Corporate Donors
Marquette Savings Bank
Palmiero Toyota
Richard Pitts Agency
Watts & Pepicelli, P.C.A
McGill, Power, Bell & Associates, LLP
Lord Corporation
Greenleaf Corporation
Precision Manufacturing Institute
PAGRA Productions
Youngblood Inspection & Consultation Services

Individual Donors
Sandy Blatnick
Maria Rosado-Husband
Allison & Tim Brady
Bre Chisholm
Melissa Burnett
Tom & Connie Youngblood
Ken& Tina Achenbach
Wendy & Mike Mosbacher
Cathi & Ron Polak
Jason & Erica Nesbitt
Jay Verno

Individual Donors
Jenny Tompkins
Bennett Gould
Jean Jones & Brad Wilson
Jan Hyatt
Robin & James Coxson
Marie Schwartz
Nancy Sheridan
Peter Gifford
Maureen Beth Ryan
Susan Wissinger
Mary Lynne Peters

Thank you to all of our community volunteers for gifts of their time and talents!

Mark Szitas
Christopher Ferry
Jessica Hamilton
Ken & Tina Achenbach
Melissa Burnett
Connie & Tom Youngblood
Jason Nesbitt
Ed Petrunak
Zach Fannin
Jean Jones
Dan O’Shurak
Carla Chisholm
Rich Krankota
Deb Ray
Andrea Hirosky
Cindy Consla
Doris Foster
Gail Kelly
Jenn Gifford

CCSAE Board of Directors
Ken Achenbach, President
Dr. Constance Youngblood, Vice-
Melissa Burnett, Treasurer
Tina Achenbach, Secretary
Ed Petrunak
Rich Krankota
Jessica Hamilton
Jason Nesbitt
Gail Kelly
Zach Fannin

Associate Board Members
Jan Hyatt
Jean Jones

2020-2021 Grants
Crawford Heritage Community Foundation (2)
First Energy Foundation Grant
Crawford County Human Services Development Fund Grant


272 Chestnut Street
Suite I
Meadville, PA 16335